Monday 28.08.17 First Year Induction 8.50am – 11.00am
Wednesday 30.08.17 1st, 3rd & 5th Year Students in school 8.50am – 4.00pm
Thursday 31.08.17 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 5th Year Students in school 8.50am – 4.00pm
Monday 04.09.17 TY Students Return & Staff Meeting 3.00pm – 5.00pm
Monday 11.09.17 JCT In-Service 8.50am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 24.10.17 P/T Meeting

3rd & 5th Year

4.15pm – 6.15pm
  Monday 30.10.17 – Friday 03.11.17 inclusive Mid-term Break
  Monday November 6th  2017 School Re-opens 8.50am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 29.11.17 P/T Meeting

1st, 2nd & 4th Year

4.15pm – 6.15pm
Tuesday 05.12.17 Staff Meeting 4.00pm – 6.00pm
  Friday 22.12.2017 – Friday 05.01.2018 inclusive Christmas Holidays
  Monday January 8th 2018 School Re-opens 8.50am – 4.00pm
Monday Monday  15.01.18 Staff Meeting 3.00pm – 5.00pm
  Monday 12.02.17 – Friday 16.02.18 inclusive Mid-term Break
  Monday February 19th 2018                                   School Re-opens 8.50am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 06.03.18 P/T Meeting

3rd & 5th Year

4.15pm – 6.15pm
  Monday 23.03.17 – Friday 08.04.18 Easter Holidays
  Monday April 9th April 2018 School Re-opens 8.50 am –4.00pm
Monday 16.04.18 Staff Meeting 3.00pm – 5.00pm
  Friday June 1st 2018 Summer Holidays